Georgia’s Home for Everything Local

View Hours

Supper Club

A Unique Dining Experience

Supper Club will offer dinner once each month at Farmview with different menus prepared by our chefs, from upscale to buffet to family style, highlighting local produce, dairy and proteins from local farmers. Supper Club dinners can be reserved throughout the year or you can guarantee a seat at each dinner by purchasing our annual membership.

Membership

You can purchase an annual membership for $100 which secures your reservation at each dinner for the year. You will still be responsible for paying for the actual dinners as you go, but you will not have to sign up through Eventbrite each month (also foregoing ticket fees, which is a savings of more than your membership fee for the entire year). Memberships apply to a family so immediate family members are covered by your membership. For full details on membership, click here.

Purchase Your Supper Club Membership Here

Schedule

Wed, Feb. 14                      Valentine’s Day Dinner More info here.

Thurs, Mar. 22                   Fried Georgia Shrimp Platter

Thurs, Apr. 19                    Cajun-Creole Night

Thurs, May 10                    Georgia Grown Prime Rib Feast

Thurs, June 21                    Low Country Boil

Thurs, July 19                     Local BBQ

Thurs, Aug. 16                    (Cancelled)

Thurs, Sept. 20                   Farmview Grits Feature Item Dinner

Thurs, Oct. 18                     Georgia Grown Prime Rib Feast

Thurs, Nov. 8                      Fall Harvest Dinner

Thurs, Dec. 13                    Italian Tapas

Menu details will be added closer to dinner dates.

Questions?

For more information, contact O’Keyla Smith.